Monday, April 20, 2015 - 4:15pm   

Free and open to all.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 12:00pm   

Free admission

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:15pm   

Free and open to all.

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:15pm   

Free and open to all.

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12:00pm   

Free and open to the public on space available basis.

Also listed as one-unit course BIOE196

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 4:15pm   

Free and open to all.

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00am   
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:15pm   

Free and open to all.

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:15pm   

Free and open to all.

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:00am