Skip to content

Advisory Board

Sally Benson, Co-Director, Stanford University Precourt Institute for Energy

Jeff Bingaman, Former United States Senator from New Mexico

Geoffrey Greener, Chief Risk Officer, Bank of America

Dian GrueneichPrecourt Energy Scholar, Precourt Institute for Energy, Stanford University; Commissioner Emeritus, California Public Utilities Commission

Richard Kauffman, Chairman of Energy & Finance, State of New York

Joaquim Levy, President, The Brazilian Social Development Bank (BNDES)

Ward W. Woods, Chairman of the Advisory Board, Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment