Skip to content
Hema Karunadasa, Wendy Mao, Adam Jaffe and Yu Lin

Precourt Institute Energy Advisory Council

Dan Arvizu Chancellor, New Mexico State University System
Ira Ehrenpreis Managing Partner, DBL Partners
Pete Higgins Partner, Second Avenue Partners
Richard Kauffman Chairman of Energy & Finance for New York
Alexander "Andy" Karsner Senior Strategist, X, the moonshot factory
Douglas Kimmelman Senior Partner, Energy Capital Partners
Michael Morgan Founder, Chairman and CEO, Triangle Peak Partners, LP
Agatha Precourt Co-Founder and Marketing Chief at Hashed (WAG Ideas)
Anthony Precourt Investor-Operator and Chairman, Columbus Crew SC and Crew Stadium
Jay Precourt CEO and Vice Chairman (retired), Tejas Gas Corporation 
George Shultz Chairman, Shultz-Stephenson Task Force on Energy Policy, Hoover Institution
Varun Sivaram Douglas Dillon Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations
Thomas Stephenson Chairman, Hoover Institution
Thomas Steyer Founder, NextGen Climate
Ward Woods Chair Emeritus of the Board of Trustees, Wildlife Conservation Society
Jane Woodward Founder and CEO, MAP
Cathy Zoi Interim CEO EVgo; Co-Founder & President, ODYSSEY