Skip to content

Bits & Watts Past Events

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Y2E2 105
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Durand 450
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:30pm
Y2E2 111
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:30pm
Y2E2 111
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Shriram Center, Tea Room
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:30pm
Y2E2 111
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
Y2E2 111
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Shriram 104
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Y2E2 111
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Y2E2 111

Pages