Skip to content

Bits & Watts Past Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 8:00am
Recording Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 8:00am
Recording Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 8:00am
Recording Available
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 8:00am
Recording Available
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 8:00am
Recording Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00am
Recording available.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 1:30pm
Recording available.
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Recording available
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Recording available.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 (All day)
Stanford University
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 4:30pm
Y2E2 111
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Shriram Tea Room

Pages